The Neepawa & District Chamber of Commerce presented a  Business of the Year Award in 2019 and in past years we've presented a Volunteer of the Year Award  annually at the Annual General Meeting Dinner. 

The AGM typically occurs on the last Monday of January.  See attached Nomination Criteria.

2019 Business of the Year           Award Winner 

 Neepawa-Gladstone CO-OP

              Awarded by President Pam Miller

           to General Manager- Brian Hedley